About Us
Home > About Us > Contact Us

Contact Us

Ireland Headquarters

Bright Horizons Family Solutions
College Business & Technology Park
Blanchardstown
Dublin, 15
(p) 1850 211 365

Bright Horizons Family Solutions Registered UK Office


2 Crown Court
Rushden
Northamptonshire
NN10 6BS
(p) 0044 (0) 1933 415900 (f) 0044 (0) 1933 315199

lb

Centre Contacts

Ashbourne: (e) ashbourne@brighthorizons.com | (p) (00353) 01 835 7222

Balgriffin: (e) balgriffin@brighthorizons.com | (p) (00353) 01 829 6210

Blanchardstown: (e) blanchardstown@brighthorizons.com | (p) (00353) 01 885 3943

Drogheda: (e) drogheda@brighthorizons.com | (p) (00353) 041 981 8679

Leopardstown: (e) leopardstown@brighthorizons.com@brighthorizons.com | (p) (00353) 01 206 3621

Nutgrove: (e) nutgrove@brighthorizons.com | (p) (00353) 01 298 2557

Swords: (e) swords@brighthorizons.com | (p) (00353) 01 870 0040

lb

Email Contacts

Customer Care:
For customer care enquires or issues, please contact customercare@brighthorizons.com

General Enquiries:
For general enquires questions, please contact generalenquiries@brighthorizons.com

Human Resources:
For career opportunities or HR related questions, europehr@brighthorizons.com

Client Resources:
If you are an employer wishing to explore child care programmes and work/life initiatives for your workforce, please contact newbusiness@brighthorizons.com

Investor Relations:
For questions or requests regarding financial information ir@brighthorizons.com


© 2017 Bright Horizons Family Solutions LLC All Rights reserved